Ranger’s Law: A Lone Star Saga – Elmer Kelton

hors who stick to it enjoy a fairly devoted readership.

One is Texas resident Elmer Kelton, whose new “Ranger’s Law” is actually a collection of three previous novels “” “Ranger’s Trail,” “Texas Vendetta” and “Jericho’s Road” “” all from his Texas Rangers series.

This trio exhibits Kelton’s gift for deftly written action, authentic dialogue and a real love of the Old West that helps keep it alive. Even those who don’t read Westerns regularly can easily get into his narrative groove.

“”Rod Lott



This material falls under the archives category because it was imported from our previous website. It will eventually be filtered into the proper category as time allows.

Related posts



WordPress Lightbox