Oklahoma City fans have until Jan. 31 to vote for Kevin Durant, James Harden, Serge Ibaka, Kendrick Perkins and Russell Westbrook via text message or online at
Charles Barkley and Shaquille O’Neal will be on hand for the starter selection broadcast by TNT on Feb. 2, ostensibly because the network execs figured their viewing audience really wanted to hear a full hour of old guys complaining about how things used to be back in the day.

Gazette staff

This material falls under the archives category because it was imported from our previous website. It will eventually be filtered into the proper category as time allows.

Related posts



WordPress Lightbox