Contact Us

gaz at night


Contact our Editor-in-Chief here.


Contact our Advertising Director here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

Corporate

Publisher
Bill Bleakley
publisher@okgazette.com

Associate Publisher
James Bengfort
jbengfort@okgazette.com

VP, Corporate Affairs
Linda Meoli
lmeoli@okgazette.com

Marketing Manager and Traffic Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Accounting/HR Manager
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Accounts Receivable
Karen Holmes
kholmes@okgazett.com

Receptionist/Calendar
Arden Biard, Coordinator
abiard.com@okgazette.com

To submit an event to our calendar,
email listings@okgazette.com or submit listings
through our online submission page here.

Advertising

Advertising and Marketing Director
Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Account Executive/Advertising Assistant
Leah Roberts
lroberts@okgazette.com

Account Executives

Stephanie Van Horn
svanhorn@okgazette.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Elizabeth Riddle
eriddle@okgazette.com

Joel Scott
jdscott@okgazette.com

Nathan Ward
nward@okgazette.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Jennifer Palmer Chancellor
jchancellor@okgazette.com

Assistant Editor
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

Staff Writers
Greg Elwell
gelwell@okgazette.com

Laura Eastes
leastes@okgazette.com

Ben Luschen
bluschen@okgazette.com

Photographer

Garett Fisbeck
gfisbeck@okgazette.com

Creative

Art Director 
Christopher Street
cstreet@okgazette.com

Graphic Designers 
Ashley Parks, Print Production Coordinator
aparks@okgazette.com

Erin DeMoss, Advertising/Marketing Design Coordinator
edemoss@okgazette.com

Anna Shilling, Graphic Designer
ashilling@okgazette.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com

Assistant Circulation Manager
Duke Fleischer

Top
WordPress Lightbox