Contact Us

gaz at night


Contact our Editor-in-Chief here.


Contact our Advertising Director here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

 

Corporate

President / Publisher 
Bill Bleakley
bbleakley@okgazette.com

Vice President, Corporate Affairs 
Linda Meoli
lmeoli@okgazette.com

Community Affairs Director
Marta Burcham
mburcham@okgazette.com

Web and Marketing Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Receptionist/Calendar Coordinator
Arden Biard
abiard@okgazette.com

To submit an event to our calendar,
email listings@okgazette.com or submit listings
through our online submission page here.

 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Account Executives

Stephanie Van Horn
svanhorn@okgazette.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Elizabeth Riddle
eriddle@okgazette.com

Amber Parker
aparker@okgazette.com

Tisha Butler
tbutler@okgazette.com

Leah Roberts
lroberts@okgazette.com

Inside Account Executive
Brenda Howerton
bhowerton@okgazette.com

 

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Jennifer Palmer Chancellor
jchancellor@okgazette.com

Copy Editor 
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

General Assignments Editor
Kory Oswald 
koswald@okgazette.com

Staff Writers
Devon Green
dgreen@okgazette.com

Ben Felder
bfelder@okgazette.com

Photographers
Mark Hancock
mhancock@okgazette.com

Garett Fisbeck
scornman@okgazette.com

 

Creative

Art Director 
Christopher Street
cstreet@okgazette.com

Production Director
Mandy Coakley
mcoakley@okgazette.com

Graphic Designers 
Paul Mays
pmays@okgazette.com

Ashley Parks
aparks@okgazette.com

Ayesha Younus
aparks@okgazette.com

Print Traffic Coordinator/Sales Assistant
Shawna Stine
sstine@okgazette.com

 

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com

 

Accounting Administrators

Accounting Administrators
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Sue Auld
sauld@okgazette.com

Top