Contact Us

gaz at night


Contact our Editor-in-Chief here.


Contact our Advertising Director here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

 

Corporate

Publisher 
Bill Bleakley
publisher@okgazette.com

VP, Corporate Affairs 
Linda Meoli
lmeoli@okgazette.com

Marketing Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Accounting/HR Manager
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Accounts Receivable
Sue Auld
sauld@okgazette.com

Receptionist/Calendar
Kirsten Therkelson, Coordinator
ktherkelson@okgazette.com

To submit an event to our calendar,
email listings@okgazette.com or submit listings
through our online submission page here.

 

Advertising

Advertising and Marketing Director
Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Account Executive/Advertising Assistant
Leah Roberts
lroberts@okgazette.com

Account Executives

Stephanie Van Horn
svanhorn@okgazette.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Elizabeth Riddle
eriddle@okgazette.com

Amber Parker
aparker@okgazette.com

Sarah Brigance
sbrigance@okgazette.com

Katelyn Swanson
kswanson@okgazette.com

Inside Account Executives
Whitney McCown
wmccown@okgazette.com

Carey Ann Kerr
cakerr@okgazette.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Jennifer Palmer Chancellor
jchancellor@okgazette.com

Copy Editor 
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

General Assignments Editor
Kory Oswald
koswald@okgazette.com

Staff Writers
Ben Felder
bfelder@okgazette.com

Greg Elwell
gelwell@okgazette.com

Photographers
Mark Hancock, Chief
mhancock@okgazette.com

Garett Fisbeck
gfisbeck@okgazette.com

Interns
Taylor Duane, Editorial
Keaton Draper, Photography

Creative

Art Director 
Christopher Street
cstreet@okgazette.com

Graphic Designers 
Paul Mays, Web and Collaterals Production Coordinator
pmays@okgazette.com

Ashley Parks, Print Production Coordinator
aparks@okgazette.com

Ayesha Younus
aparks@okgazette.com

Sarah Leis
creativeintern@okgazette.com

Traffic Coordinator
Arden Biard
abiard@okgazette.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com

Assistant Circulation Manager
Duke Fleischer

Top
WordPress Lightbox