Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Grossology: The (Impolite) Science of the Human Body
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
A World Unconquered: The Art of Oscar Brousse Jacobson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 - Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 am
Native American Art Exhibit
Remington Park, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015
12:00 am
Warhol: The Athletes
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sun, Apr 19, 2015 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015
12:00 am
The National Weather Center Biennale
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015
12:00 am
Shevaun Williams Exhibition
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 - Tue, Jun 23, 2015
12:00 am
Political Cartoon Collection
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015
12:00 am
Urban Watercolor
East Gallery, state Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
12:00 am
D.G. Smalling Exhibit
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
12:00 am
Artwork by Janie Tigert
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 am
Exploring My World
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 am
FRINGE's Annual Group Show
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015
12:00 am
May Daze Spring Show
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015
12:00 am
Outta the Ball Park
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 am
Two Views
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, May 04, 2015 - Sun, Jul 05, 2015
12:00 am
Sticks and Stones and Glass and Bones
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, May 06, 2015 - Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:00 am
Expressions of Spring
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 07, 2015 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00 am
America's Road: The Journey of Route 66
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 08, 2015 - Fri, Jun 26, 2015
12:00 am
AS YET UnNAMED
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, May 08, 2015 - Thu, Jun 11, 2015
12:00 am
Cassie Stover/Natalie Kent
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, May 14, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Emphasis on a Colour Environment
Thu, May 14, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015
12:00 am
Jṑqī́gácút: Tipi With Battle Pictures
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 15, 2015 - Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:00 am
Ghost Towns: A Photographic Exploration of Claudette Torneden
Red Dirt Gallery, Yukon
Sat, May 16, 2015 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015
12:00 am
Audubon and the Art of Birds
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox