Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Tue, Oct 06, 2015 - Thu, Mar 31, 2016
12:00 am
Tape & Tunnels
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 - Sat, Nov 30, 2019
12:00 am
Crossroads of Commerce
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 08, 2016 - Sat, Feb 27, 2016
12:00 am
Photography by Alan Ball
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 - Sun, Mar 06, 2016
12:00 am
Petroglyphs for Modern Cave Dwellers
IAO Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016
12:00 am
Unspeakable
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016
12:00 am
As Long As We Both Shall Live
Jewel Box Theatre, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016
12:00 am
As Long As We Both Shall Live
Jewel Box Theatre, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 - Sat, Feb 27, 2016
5:30 pm
2016 Academy Award-Nominated Live Action Short Films
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 - Sun, Feb 28, 2016
8:00 pm
2016 Academy Award-Nominated Animated Short Films
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sun, Jan 31, 2016 - Thu, Feb 25, 2016
5:30 pm
2016 Academy Award-Nominated Documentary Short Films
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 01, 2016 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016
12:00 am
Beth Hammack and Pat Edwards
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 01, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Shades of Red
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 04, 2016 - Fri, Mar 04, 2016
12:00 am
Estamos Aquí (We Are Here)
Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 04, 2016 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016
12:00 am
Willard Stone Centennial: A Legacy of Art Through Family
Oklahoma Country-Western Museum & Hall of Fame, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Brilliant: The Light Show
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016
12:00 am
FANCLUB
The Barn, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Forever More
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
fresh stART
Paseo Gallery One, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Native American Bolo Ties: Vintage and Contemporary Artistry
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Oklahoma Big and Small
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Riding The Whirlwind: Weather in the West
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Mon, Feb 29, 2016
12:00 am
Seeing Red
In Your Eye Gallery, Oklahoma City OK
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Sat, Feb 27, 2016
12:00 am
Women in War Zones
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 06, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
12:00 am
Through the Eyes of the Lynx: Galileo and Microscopy
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - Sun, Feb 14, 2016
12:00 am
Chad Daniels
Loony Bin Comedy Club, Oklahoma City OK
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox