Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Grossology: The (Impolite) Science of the Human Body
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
A World Unconquered: The Art of Oscar Brousse Jacobson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015
12:00 am
Warhol: The Athletes
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Mon, May 04, 2015 - Sun, Jul 05, 2015
12:00 am
Sticks and Stones and Glass and Bones
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, May 07, 2015 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00 am
America's Road: The Journey of Route 66
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 14, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Emphasis on a Colour Environment
Urban Roots, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 15, 2015 - Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:00 am
Ghost Towns: A Photographic Exploration of Claudette Torneden
Red Dirt Gallery, Yukon
Sat, May 16, 2015 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015
12:00 am
Audubon and the Art of Birds
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Thu, May 21, 2015 - Fri, Aug 21, 2015
12:00 am
If I Were
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 - Sun, Jan 17, 2016
12:00 am
Enter the Matrix: Indigenous Printmakers
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 - Sun, Jul 05, 2015
All Day
Vitrum Novus Exhibit
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015
12:00 am
ALTERNATIVE
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - Fri, Jul 17, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Works By Regina Murphy
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015
12:00 am
Illuminate
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 - Fri, Aug 21, 2015
12:00 am
A Foot in Two Worlds
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 - Sat, Jul 11, 2015
12:00 am
Remembering Our Fallen Exhibit
Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015
12:00 am
Straight From My Heart
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Cut, Carve and Shape Show
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Sun, Jul 05, 2015
12:00 am
Eckler's Classic Chevy Convention
Embassy Suites Conference Center, Norman
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Perceptual Art in Perspective
Paseo Gallery One, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Seeking Monet
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
11:00 am
Cale Chadwick
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Randel Hicks Exhibit
Paseo Gallery One, Oklahoma City
No Categories
Fri, Jul 03, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
12:00 am
Eighteen by Twenty-Four: Six Studies in Indigo
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox