Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Grossology: The (Impolite) Science of the Human Body
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
A World Unconquered: The Art of Oscar Brousse Jacobson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 - Sun, Jan 17, 2016
12:00 am
Enter the Matrix: Indigenous Printmakers
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
11:00 am
Cale Chadwick
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 - Mon, Sep 28, 2015
12:00 am
Noble Laundry Paintings
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015
12:00 am
Faberge: Jeweler to the Tsars
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:00 am
Chromatopia: Color of Place
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00 am
21st Annual Art Show at INTEGRIS Cancer Institute
Integris Cancer Institute, Oklahoma City
Sat, Aug 01, 2015 - Mon, Jan 18, 2016
12:00 am
Through the Eyes of the Lynx: Galileo, Natural History and the Americas
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Fri, Aug 07, 2015 - Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00 am
Sue Hale
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 - Fri, Sep 11, 2015
12:00 am
Douglas Shaw Elder
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015
12:00 am
Kalee Jones W.
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:00 am
Chicago
Jewel Box Theatre, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 - Sat, Sep 12, 2015
12:00 am
Always... Patsy Cline
The Pollard Theatre, Guthrie Oklahoma
Mon, Aug 31, 2015 - Thu, Sep 03, 2015
7:00 pm
OKC Dodgers vs. Iowa Cubs
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 01, 2015 - Thu, Oct 15, 2015
12:00 am
Interpreting Clouds
Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 01, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
All Day
Just Watercolors
Edmond Library, Edmond
Tue, Sep 01, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Kay Smith & Jane White Exhibit
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
Christine Stedman
Loony Bin Comedy Club, Oklahoma City OK
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
12:00 am
Edgar Cruz/Jeff Nokes
Avanti Bar & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
12:00 am
Liquid Stranger
Kamps, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 - Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00 am
Oklahoma Restaurant Convention & Expo 2015
Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
12:00 am
Rockwell Ryan
Red Rock Canyon Grill, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Native Americans in Comic Books
ROOM 226, Max Chamber Library, University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond OK
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox