Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Wed, Apr 01, 2015
All Day
Out of the Box
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 - Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 am
Beyond the Battlefield: Depictions of War
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:00 am
The First Fifty Years of Oklahoma Art
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Grossology: The (Impolite) Science of the Human Body
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
12:00 am
Strange Lands
SIG, Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 - Sat, May 09, 2015
12:00 am
Frank Lloyd Wright's Samara: A Mid-Century Dream Home
Oklahoma State University Museum of Art, Stillwater
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015
12:00 am
Robert Goddard
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 - Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00 am
Portraits of a Disappearing America
Oklahoma Contemporary, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 - Fri, Apr 10, 2015
12:00 am
Black and White Retrospective of Oklahoma
BlackMint Collective, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
A World Unconquered: The Art of Oscar Brousse Jacobson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 - Fri, Mar 27, 2015
12:00 am
Tailored Jackets
Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 - Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 am
Ansel Adams: Masterworks
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 01, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
12:00 am
In the Spotlight: The Art of Linda Kukuk
Red Earth Museum, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 01, 2015 - Mon, Mar 30, 2015
12:00 am
Western Bronze
The Summer Wine Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Mon, Mar 02, 2015 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015
All Day
Grow
Elemental Coffee Roasters, Oklahoma City OK
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015
12:00 am
Metro Camera Club Art Exhibit
Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
12:00 am
EXTENDED-ART-From My Family to Yours
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Sat, Mar 28, 2015
12:00 am
FOR/give
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Sat, Mar 28, 2015
12:00 am
Intuitive Nature
Jann Jeffrey Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
12:00 am
March Into Spring
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Sat, Mar 28, 2015
12:00 am
Megan Gerety and Jessica Lutz
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
12:00 am
Photography by Josh Fisher
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 - Sun, Apr 05, 2015
12:00 am
Chicanita on the Plains
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - Mon, Apr 20, 2015
12:00 am
Glen Thomas
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox