Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 - Sun, Jul 02, 2017
12:00 am
The Complete WPA Collection
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 - Sun, Jul 09, 2017
12:00 am
Lowell Ellsworth Smith: My Theology of Painting
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 - Mon, Sep 04, 2017
12:00 am
Ugly Bugs!
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman OK
Wed, Mar 01, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017
12:00 am
Exhibit C Ledger Art
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 - Sat, Mar 31, 2018
12:00 am
Read for Adventure
Metropolitan Library System, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
12:00 am
Learn-to-Swim Program
Lighthouse Sports, Fitness and Health, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
12:00 am
Backyard Bugs: An Oklahoma Insect Adventure,
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017
12:00 am
Bodies Revealed
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
12:00 am
Sole Expression: The Art of the Shoe
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017
12:00 am
Guthrie Ghost Walks
Downtown Guthrie, Guthrie
Mon, May 15, 2017 - Wed, Nov 01, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Spring show exhibit
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 20, 2017 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017
12:00 am
Comets, Asteroids & Meteors: Great Balls of Fire
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman OK
Sat, May 20, 2017 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017
12:00 am
In Designs, Contemporary Abstract
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 25, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
12:00 am
Bricktown Beach
Bricktown Beach, Oklahoma City
Mon, May 29, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
12:00 am
Ultimate Adventure Camps
Boathouse District, Oklahoma City
Tue, May 30, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Camp Contemporary
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, May 31, 2017 - Sun, Sep 03, 2017
12:00 am
Leon Polk Smith: Back to Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University Museum of Art, Stillwater
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017
12:00 am
Build A Better World
Metropolitan Library System, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017
12:00 am
The Taming of the Shrew
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017
12:00 am
Art Works
First Christian Church of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - Thu, Jul 20, 2017
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Super Summer Program
King’s Gate Christian School, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - Sat, Jul 01, 2017
12:00 am
Bring it on: The Musical
The Pollard Theatre, Guthrie Oklahoma
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017
12:00 am
Picher, Oklahoma: Catastrophe, Memory, and Trauma
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - Tue, Jun 27, 2017
12:00 am
Summer Camp 2017
Artsy Learning Center, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
12:00 am
Cloth as Community: Hmong Textiles in America
Edmond Historical Society & Museum, Edmond
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox