Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 - Sat, Nov 30, 2019
12:00 am
Crossroads of Commerce
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 06, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
12:00 am
Through the Eyes of the Lynx: Galileo and Microscopy
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - Fri, Aug 12, 2016
12:00 am
Pry the Lid Off
Oklahoma Contemporary, Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016
12:00 am
Our City, Our Collection: Building the Museum's Lasting Legacy
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - Sat, Dec 17, 2016
12:00 am
Edmond People, Edmond Politics
Edmond Historical Society & Museum, Edmond
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016
12:00 am
Spring 2016 Show
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 07, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
12:00 am
Scattering Light—The Optics of Clouds
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sun, May 01, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
12:00 am
Handmade jewelry
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Sun, May 01, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
12:00 am
Jerry Piper
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 12, 2016 - Sat, Aug 27, 2016
12:00 am
O. Gail Poole: Rediscovered Oklahoma Master
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 13, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dances With Brushes Gallery Opening
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, May 15, 2016 - Mon, Aug 15, 2016
12:00 am
Kids Bowling
Sooner Bowling Center, Norman
Thu, May 26, 2016 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016
12:00 am
GeoEthics
[Artspace] at Untitled, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, May 30, 2016 - Mon, Sep 05, 2016
All Day
Free Admission for Military: Blue Star Museums Program
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Mon, May 30, 2016 - Fri, Aug 12, 2016
12:00 am
Ultimate Adventure Camps
Boathouse District, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
All Day
Earl's 20th Anniversary Celebration
Earl’s Rib Palace,
Thu, Jun 02, 2016 - Sat, Jul 09, 2016
12:00 am
Lowell Ellsworth Smith: My Theology of Painting
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jun 03, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
12:00 am
Best of the West
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 06, 2016 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
12:00 am
Camp Tumbleweed
Dale Rogers Training Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 06, 2016 - Fri, Aug 05, 2016
12:00 am
Youth Sailing Camps
Lake Hefner East Wharf, Oklahoma City OK
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 - Fri, Jul 08, 2016
12:00 am
where to wonder, where to wander
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 - Mon, Sep 05, 2016
All Day
Be the Dinosaur
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 - Fri, Jul 08, 2016
All Day
Brent Greenwood
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 - Sun, Sep 18, 2016
12:00 am
Matisse in His Time: Masterworks of Modernism from the Centre Pompidou, Paris
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - Fri, Jul 29, 2016
12:00 am
Advanced Sailing Camps
Lake Hefner East Wharf, Oklahoma City OK
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox