Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 04, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
12:00 am
Introspection Manifested
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 06, 2016 - Mon, Mar 07, 2016
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 09, 2016 - Thu, Mar 10, 2016
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
LIVE on the Plaza
Plaza District, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 - Sat, Mar 12, 2016
11:00 pm - 1:00 am
Bang Bang Gets 'Lo!
HiLo Club, Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
12:00 am
PASS
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 - Mon, Mar 14, 2016
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - Thu, Mar 17, 2016
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox