Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - Thu, Mar 17, 2016
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 - Mon, Mar 21, 2016
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 - Thu, Mar 24, 2016
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
All Day
Karen Khoury
Legend’s Restaurant, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 - Mon, Mar 28, 2016
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
All Day
The Friends No BS Jam
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 - Thu, Mar 31, 2016
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox