Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Edgar Cruz/Jeff Nokes
Avanti Bar & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - Thu, Oct 01, 2015
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekly Farmers Market
Farmers Public Market, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Painting in the Gardens
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sun, Oct 04, 2015 - Mon, Oct 05, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
12:00 am
Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
7:00 pm
Dance Lessons at Friends
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
12:00 am
Edgar Cruz/Jeff Nokes
Avanti Bar & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 07, 2015 - Thu, Oct 08, 2015
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 09, 2015
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
LIVE on the Plaza
Plaza District, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00 pm - 1:00 am
Bang Bang Gets 'Lo!
HiLo Club, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekly Farmers Market
Farmers Public Market, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
10:15 am
Story Time With Julie
Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Painting in the Gardens
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 12, 2015
12:00 am
Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
7:00 pm
Dance Lessons at Friends
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 - Wed, Oct 14, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Figure Drawing Session
Oklahoma Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox