Events

Date/Time Event Category
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Painting West
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Plants, Poisons and Potions Exhibit
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Remix: Selected Works by Diana J. Smith
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Nov 02, 2014
All Day
Rivals
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 - Sun, Dec 07, 2014
All Day
Portraits of Courage and Culture
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014
All Day
Border Land Other
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
The Hub of Creativity
The Hub of Creativity, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
All Day
Building Buddies
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
M.F.A Show
University of Oklahoma, Norman
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Thu, Nov 06, 2014
All Day
Renewed
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Mon, Nov 10, 2014
All Day
Accessible Art
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sat, Nov 15, 2014
All Day
Can You Hear Me Now?
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Cowboy Artists of America Expo
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sat, Nov 15, 2014
All Day
Dialogos E Interpretaciones II: The Americas
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Thu, Nov 13, 2014
All Day
Jeff Sparks
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Thu, Nov 13, 2014
All Day
The Dirty Fabulous
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
10:00 am
Mrs. Thistle's Tinctures and Herbarium
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Tue, Nov 11, 2014
5:30 pm
Bird People
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Thunderheads
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma, Chickasha
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014
All Day
Roots
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014
All Day
Lotus Flowers & Butterflies
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Wed, Apr 01, 2015
All Day
Out of the Box
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 - Mon, Nov 17, 2014
12:00 am
Play Time, Draw the Line
Nault Fine Art, Oklahoma City
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - Tue, Nov 25, 2014
All Day
Bring It
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top