Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - Fri, Aug 05, 2016
12:00 am
Rowing Camps
Boathouse District, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cinderella
Taylor Recreation Center, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016
12:00 am
The Modernist Spectrum: Color and Abstraction
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 - Fri, Jul 08, 2016
12:00 am
Pop-Up Studio
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
12:00 am
Jazz Camp
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 - Mon, Jul 04, 2016
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Celedonio Romero Guitar Institute
Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City OK
No Categories
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Sat, Jul 09, 2016
12:00 am
"Jungle Book" Summer Camp
Oklahoma Children’s Theatre, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
12:00 am
Science of Star Wars
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 08, 2016
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Snow White and Too Many Dwarfs
NW Optimist Performing Arts Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Get Up & Moving with Dr. Seuss: Collaborative Camp
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Get Up & Moving with Dr. Seuss: Collaborative Camp
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Getting crazy with Cave
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Monster Sculpting
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Wacky World of Whimsy
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
9:45 am
Summer Movie Fun: Kung Fu Panda 2
Harkins Theatre, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - Sat, Jul 02, 2016
7:30 pm
Dreamgirls
Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
12:00 am
Maxwell
The Criterion, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 - Sun, Jul 03, 2016
12:00 am
OKC Summer Classic Dog Show
Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 - Wed, Jul 06, 2016
12:00 am
Weekly Walk-Ups
Children’s Garden, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Okietales
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Oklahoma Blood Institute Blood Drive
Brookdale Senior Living Solution, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Oakville
Louie’s Grill & Bar, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 - Sat, Jul 02, 2016
8:00 pm
Aaron Kleiber
Loony Bin Comedy Club, Oklahoma City OK
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Curtis McMurtry
The Blue Door, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox