Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017
All Day
Jeffrey Gibson: Speak to Me
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - Thu, Feb 23, 2017
12:00 am
2017 Academy Award nominated Best Short Films—Live Action
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - Sat, Mar 04, 2017
12:00 am
Fences
The Pollard Theatre, Guthrie Oklahoma
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
12:00 am
Inherent Language of Life
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
12:00 am
Seminar
Shakespeare on Paseo, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
12:00 am
The Cat in the Hat
Oklahoma Children’s Theatre, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 - Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
2017 Academy Award nominated Best Short Films—Documentary
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 - Sun, Jun 18, 2017
12:00 am
Ugly Bugs!
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman OK
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Newsies: The Broadway Musical
Harkins Theatre, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
How I Learned To Drive
The Paramount Theatre, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - Sat, Mar 11, 2017
12:00 am
Exit Laughing
Carpenter Square Theatre, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - Sat, Apr 01, 2017
12:00 am
The Works of Nicole Emmons-Willis and Jerry Allen Gilmore
IAO Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - Sat, Mar 04, 2017
12:00 am
Wasteland 2 at IAO Project Gallery
IAO Gallery, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - Sun, May 14, 2017
12:00 am
After the Floating World: The Enduring Art of Japanese Woodblock Prints
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
12:00 am
Her Flag: A Solo Exhibition of New Works by Marilyn Artus
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - Sun, May 14, 2017
12:00 am
The Unsettled Lens
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Youth Art Camp | Jurassic ARTventure
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Amanda Cunningham
Grady’s 66 Pub, Yukon
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
CJ Boyd/Sun Riah/Drasa
Powerhouse Bar, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Emily Scott Robinson/Caroline Cotter
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
KISS
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Catoosa
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
12:00 am
Michael Mack
Loony Bin Comedy Club, Oklahoma City OK
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Nots
Opolis, Norman
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Sean McConnell
The Blue Door, Oklahoma City
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
12:00 am
Sean McConnell
The Blue Door, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox