Events

Date/Time Event Category
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Fri, Oct 17, 2014
All Day
Fettered – Unfettered Exhibition
Nona Jean Hulsey Gallery, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014
All Day
LIFETILES: The Optically Animated Art of Rufus Butler Seder
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014
All Day
Nathan Guidry
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014
All Day
Trent Lawson
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
All Day
Art of the Brick: Permission to Play
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014
All Day
Autocatalysis
The Lightwell Gallery, Norman
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Wed, Sep 24, 2014
All Day
Red Silo Productions at Reding Farm
Reding Farm, Chickasha
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 - Sun, Sep 21, 2014
All Day
Oklahoma State Fair
Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014
All Day
Concepts & Models
Firehouse Art Center, Norman
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - Fri, Sep 26, 2014
All Day
Finding Meaning: The Art of Recovery
Dreamer Concepts Studio & Foundation, Norman
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015
All Day
RARE: Portraits of America's Endangered Species
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
All Day
Eclectic Landscapes
Owens Arts Place Museum, Guthrie Oklahoma
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - Fri, Sep 19, 2014
All Day
HAZWOPER Training
Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 - Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Pastrie Making Class
Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Rockwell Campus, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Aaron Newman Band
Baker St. Pub & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Art Moves
Robinson Renaissance, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Bringing Books to Life
Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Career & Internship Fair
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Casey Donahew/Josh Abbott
First Council Casino, Newkirk Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Criminal Justice in Russia
Criminal Justice in Russia
Room 226, Max Chambers Library, UCO Campus, Edmond OK
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Drive-By Truckers/Lucero
Cain’s Ballroom, Tulsa
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Grant Wells
Skirvin Hilton Hotel, Oklahoma City 73102
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
North Meets South/Blame it on the Boogie
The Deli, Norman Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
All Day
Oklahoma Super Trade Show 2014
Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - Sun, Sep 21, 2014
All Day
Pinot's Palette
Pinot’s Palette, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top