Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
I Am My Own Wife
Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Tulsa
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
Oklahoma State Fair
Oklahoma State Fair Park, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - Sun, Dec 03, 2017
12:00 am
Ray Harryhausen – Mythical Menagerie
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Hamlet by Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017
8:00 pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Boom, Oklahoma City
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - Tue, Jan 02, 2018
12:00 am
When the Earth Shakes
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman OK
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - Wed, Oct 18, 2017
12:00 am
Stillwater Ukulele Association Meeting & Jam
Daddy O’s Music Company, Stillwater Oklahoma
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline
Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017
12:00 am
Medicine Stone Music Festival
Diamondhead Resort, Tahlequah Oklahoma
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - Fri, Sep 22, 2017
9:30 am - 4:00 am
Acrylic Painting Workshop with Bert Seabourn
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
All Day
Tractor Supply Company's Mobile Fair Tour Ceremony
Oklahoma State Fair, Oklahoma City OK
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
A Shade of Blue
Jive Supper Club & Lounge, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
Adam Aguilar
Bin 73, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
Amarillo Junction
JJ’s Alley, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
American Aquarium
Tower Theatre, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Oct 01, 2017
12:00 am
City of Angels
Weitzenhoffer Theatre, Norman
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
Eldredge Jackson
UCO Jazz Lab, Edmond
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
EverFade
Cee Gee’s Club, Edmond OK
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
Fin and Feather Fall Festival
Fin and Feather Resort, Gore Oklahoma
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017
12:00 am
FPS Annual Garage Sale
First Presbyterian Church, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Mon, Oct 02, 2017
12:00 am
Green Day's American Idiot
Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Tulsa
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
Harumph
The Bluebonnet Bar, Norman
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
12:00 am
Hosty
Belle Isle Restaurant & Brewery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
Indigo Fest
Blue Doors at Lake Tenkiller, Gore OK
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 am
International Festival
Elmer Thomas Park, Lawton
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox