Events

Date/Time Event Category
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Tue, Oct 28, 2014
All Day
Burlesque Diva dia Muertos
AKA Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
DECODE
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Glass Act
Jann Jeffrey Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Macrocosm/Microcosm
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Nov 02, 2014
All Day
New and Recent Works
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
All Day
No Lady of Leisure
Chisholm Trail Museum, Kingfisher
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Painting West
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Plants, Poisons and Potions Exhibit
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Remix: Selected Works by Diana J. Smith
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Nov 02, 2014
All Day
Rivals
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Aaron Newman Band
Baker St. Pub & Grill, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 - Sun, Dec 07, 2014
All Day
Portraits of Courage and Culture
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014
All Day
Border Land Other
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
The Hub of Creativity
The Hub of Creativity, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
All Day
Building Buddies
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
M.F.A Show
University of Oklahoma, Norman
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Thu, Nov 06, 2014
All Day
Renewed
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Mon, Nov 10, 2014
All Day
Accessible Art
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sat, Nov 15, 2014
All Day
Can You Hear Me Now?
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Cowboy Artists of America Expo
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sat, Nov 15, 2014
All Day
Dialogos E Interpretaciones II: The Americas
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Thu, Nov 13, 2014
All Day
Jeff Sparks
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Thu, Nov 13, 2014
All Day
The Dirty Fabulous
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
10:00 am
Mrs. Thistle's Tinctures and Herbarium
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Tue, Nov 11, 2014
5:30 pm
Bird People
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top