Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 - Fri, Aug 12, 2016
12:00 am
Brushstroke Dreams
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
12:00 am
Linda Hiller
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 - Thu, Aug 25, 2016
12:00 am
Oklahoma Roots on Route 66
Spraycan Creative, Yukon
Sat, Jul 09, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
BEYOND
Graphite Gallery, Oklahoma City OK
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016
12:00 am
"Annie" Summer Camp
Oklahoma Children’s Theatre, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016
12:00 am
Phebe Kallstrom and Whitney Ingram
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - Sat, Sep 03, 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
FiberWorks 2016
IAO Gallery, Oklahoma City OK
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
"I Think My Mom Is a Zombie" Summer Camp
Oklahoma Children’s Theatre, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
2016 Youth Nationals Arabian & Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show
Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
The Fiddler on the Roof
Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Citizens Caring for Children Back to School Event
Citizens Caring for Children Resource Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016
12:00 am
Annie, Jr.
Oklahoma Children’s Theatre, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 - Wed, Aug 03, 2016
12:00 am
Weekly Walk-Ups
Children’s Garden, Oklahoma City
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
8:00 pm
The Swinger David Scott
Loony Bin Comedy Club, Oklahoma City OK
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 - Sat, Sep 24, 2016
12:00 am
A Hiding Place
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Sooner Theatre, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Fri, Aug 05, 2016
12:00 am
39 Days
1219 Creative, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Fri, Sep 09, 2016
12:00 am
Art Show at INTEGRIS Cancer Institute
Integris Cancer Institute, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
Bricktown Reggae Fest
Bricktown Reggaefest, oklahoma city
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Oklahoma Genealogical Society 2016 Summer Sizzler
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016
7:30 pm
Oklahoma Contemporary Dance Festival
Oklahoma Contemporary, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016
8:00 pm
Therapy for a Vampire
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
American Authors
Frontier City, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
Audiobomb
Oklahoma City Limits, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jul 30, 2016
12:00 am
Curtis Braly
Sugar Creek Casino, Hinton
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox