Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Sun, Sep 06, 2015 - Mon, Sep 07, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
12:00 am
Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
5:30 pm
Wheeler Criterium
OKC Downtown Airpark, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
7:00 pm
Dance Lessons at Friends
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 08, 2015 - Wed, Sep 09, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Figure Drawing Session
Oklahoma Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 - Sat, Sep 12, 2015
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live on the Plaza
Plaza District, Oklahoma City
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekly Farmers Market
Farmers Public Market, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Painting in the Gardens
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:00 am
Mike Hosty 'One Man Band'
The Deli, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 - Mon, Sep 14, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
12:00 am
Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Dance Lessons at Friends
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
All Day
Maurice Johnson
R&J Lounge and Supper Club, Oklahoma City
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 - Thu, Sep 17, 2015
9:00 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Ed VanBuskirk
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
All Day
Brent Saulsbury/Will Galbraith/Wayne Duncan
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
All Day
Don and Melodee Johnson
Twelve Oaks, Edmond
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekly Farmers Market
Farmers Public Market, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Painting in the Gardens
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
12:00 am
Mike Hosty 'One Man Band'
The Deli, Norman Oklahoma
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 - Mon, Sep 21, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Scott Lowber/Will Galbraith/Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
12:00 am
Rick Toops
Friends Restaurant & Club, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox