Thursday 17 Apr
 
 

Odyssey of the mind

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey 

with Culture Cinematic and ADDverse Effects

9 p.m. Friday

Twisted Root Gallery

3012 N. Walker Ave.

twistedrootgallery.com

208-4288

$10

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Frndz with benefits

Boyfrndz with Bored Wax and The Hitt Boyz

9 p.m. Sunday

Blue Note Lounge

2408 N. Robinson Ave.

thebluenotelounge.com

600-1166

$5

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Saddle up

Horse Thief with Deerpeople and Pageantry

8:30 p.m. Friday

ACM@UCO Performance Lab

329 E. Sheridan Ave.

acm-uco.com

974-4700

$5-$8

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

High heaven

Glow God with Weed, Feral Future and Power Pyramid

7 p.m. Friday

Capitol House

$5

04/09/2014 | Comments 0

Darkened tones

Chevelle with Nothing More and Middle Class Rut

6:30 p.m. Monday

Diamond Ballroom

8001 S. Eastern Ave.

diamondballroom.net

677-9169

$24-$29

04/09/2014 | Comments 0
Home · Articles · CDs · Pop
Pop
 

Madonna - Hard Candy

 
Thursday, May 8, 2008

We Are Scientists - Brain Thrust Mastery

 
Wednesday, April 16, 2008

The B-52's - Funplex

 
Thursday, April 10, 2008

Gnarls Barkley - The Odd Couple

 
Thursday, April 3, 2008

Xiu Xiu - Women as Lovers

 
Thursday, February 28, 2008

Celine Dion - Taking Chances

 
Thursday, December 6, 2007

Emmy Rossum - Inside Out

 
Thursday, November 22, 2007

Cake - B-Sides and Rarities

 
Thursday, November 15, 2007

The Go! Team - Proof of Youth

 
Thursday, October 25, 2007

Athlete - Beyond the Neighbourhood

 
Thursday, October 4, 2007

Mae - Singularity

 
Thursday, August 30, 2007

Sound the Alarm - Stay Inside

 
Thursday, July 12, 2007

Rocky Votolato

 
Thursday, June 7, 2007
 
Close
Close
Close