Wednesday 16 Apr
 
 

Odyssey of the mind

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey 

with Culture Cinematic and ADDverse Effects

9 p.m. Friday

Twisted Root Gallery

3012 N. Walker Ave.

twistedrootgallery.com

208-4288

$10

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Frndz with benefits

Boyfrndz with Bored Wax and The Hitt Boyz

9 p.m. Sunday

Blue Note Lounge

2408 N. Robinson Ave.

thebluenotelounge.com

600-1166

$5

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Saddle up

Horse Thief with Deerpeople and Pageantry

8:30 p.m. Friday

ACM@UCO Performance Lab

329 E. Sheridan Ave.

acm-uco.com

974-4700

$5-$8

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

High heaven

Glow God with Weed, Feral Future and Power Pyramid

7 p.m. Friday

Capitol House

$5

04/09/2014 | Comments 0

Darkened tones

Chevelle with Nothing More and Middle Class Rut

6:30 p.m. Monday

Diamond Ballroom

8001 S. Eastern Ave.

diamondballroom.net

677-9169

$24-$29

04/09/2014 | Comments 0
Home · Articles · CDs · Rock
Rock
 

Radiohead - In Rainbows

 
Thursday, October 25, 2007

Bruce Springsteen - Magic

 
Thursday, October 25, 2007

Puddle of Mudd - Famous

 
Thursday, October 18, 2007

Ha Ha Tonka - Buckle in the Bible Belt

 
Thursday, October 4, 2007

Somerset West - The New Ocean Sound EP

 
Thursday, September 20, 2007

Atreyu - Lead Sails Paper Anchor

 
Thursday, September 13, 2007

Forty Minutes Of Hell - Gimme Some Delay

 
Thursday, September 6, 2007

Every Time I Die - The Big Dirty

 
Thursday, September 6, 2007

VHS or Beta - Bring on the Comets

 
Thursday, August 30, 2007

Maximum Homeless Guy - Bums Away

 
Thursday, August 16, 2007

Interpol - Our Love to Admire

 
Thursday, July 19, 2007

Smashing Pumpkins - Zeitgeist

 
Thursday, July 19, 2007
 
Close
Close
Close