Saturday 19 Apr
 
 

Odyssey of the mind

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey 

with Culture Cinematic and ADDverse Effects

9 p.m. Friday

Twisted Root Gallery

3012 N. Walker Ave.

twistedrootgallery.com

208-4288

$10

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Frndz with benefits

Boyfrndz with Bored Wax and The Hitt Boyz

9 p.m. Sunday

Blue Note Lounge

2408 N. Robinson Ave.

thebluenotelounge.com

600-1166

$5

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

Saddle up

Horse Thief with Deerpeople and Pageantry

8:30 p.m. Friday

ACM@UCO Performance Lab

329 E. Sheridan Ave.

acm-uco.com

974-4700

$5-$8

04/16/2014 | Comments 0

High heaven

Glow God with Weed, Feral Future and Power Pyramid

7 p.m. Friday

Capitol House

$5

04/09/2014 | Comments 0

Darkened tones

Chevelle with Nothing More and Middle Class Rut

6:30 p.m. Monday

Diamond Ballroom

8001 S. Eastern Ave.

diamondballroom.net

677-9169

$24-$29

04/09/2014 | Comments 0
Home · Articles · CDs · Eclectic
Eclectic
 

Ben Rector - Jingles and Bells

 
Thursday, December 10, 2009

Wade Crow - The Crazy Social

 
Thursday, August 6, 2009

Sheryl Crow - Home for Christmas

 
Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Frank Zappa - Wazoo

 
Thursday, July 3, 2008

Various artists - Generation V

 
Thursday, April 24, 2008

Morcheeba - Dive Deep

 
Thursday, April 24, 2008

Panic at the Disco - Pretty. Odd.

 
Thursday, April 10, 2008

Vermillion Lies - What's in the Box?

 
Thursday, March 13, 2008

Keller Williams - 12

 
Thursday, January 31, 2008

Chris Walla - Field Manual

 
Thursday, January 24, 2008
 
Close
Close
Close