Monday 28 Jul
 
 
 photo BO-Button1_zps13524083.jpg

 

OKG Newsletter


Topic: Akiko Mono

Tetsuo: The Bullet Man

Man and machine make for much sci-fi mayhem


Sci-Fi

Rod Lott
In the tradition of Frankenstein, The Fly, Hulk and your last nightmare that involved a toolbox comes "Tetsuo: The Bullet Man," the overdue third piece in Shinya Tsukamoto's twisted trilogy that began with 1989's "Tetsuo: The Iron Man."
 
Monday, June 20, 2011
 
Close
Close
Close